Sunday, August 24, 2008

The Game - LAX

1. Intro (Feat. DMX) [Beat&Production-Ervin"E.P."Pope]
2. LAX Files [Beat&Production-J.R.Rotem]
3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube) [Beat&Production-J.R.Rotem]
4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon) [Beat&Production-Jelly Roll]
5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Beat&Production-Cool&Dre]
6. Money [Beat&Production-Cool&Dre]
7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal) [Beat&Production-Nottz]
8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris) [Beat&Production-Nottz]
9. Hard Liquor (Interlude) [Beat&Production-Ervin"E.P."Pope]
10. House Of Pain [Beat&Production-Dj Toomp]
11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo) [Beat&Production-J.R.Rotem]
12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle) [Beat&Production-Scott Storch]
13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DaVaughn) [Beat&Production-1500 or Nothin']
14. Angel (Feat. Common) [Beat&Production-Kanye West]
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoiya Williams) [Beat&Production-Ervin"E.P."Pope]
16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker) [Beat&Production-1500 or Nothin'&Travis Barket&Dj Quik]
17. Game’s Pain (Feat.Keyshia Cole) [Beat&Production-Knobody&Dahoud Darien&Ervin"E.P."Pope]
18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas) [Beat&Production-Hi Tek]
19. Outro (Feat. DMX) [Beat&Production-Ervin"E.P."Pope]
Review courtesy of Amazon...

The Game returns with his third and supposedly last CD LAX. Keisha Cole is
featured on the lead off track 'Game's Pain.' Other guests include Ice Cube,
Raekwon, Ludacris, Bilal and Raheem DeVaughn, appearing on "State of Emergency,"

"Bulletproof Diaries," "Cali Sunshine" and "Touchdown," respectively. Cool &
Dre, Irv Gotti, Nottz, J.R. Rotem, Scott Storch, DJ Toomp, Hi-Tek and Kanye West lend their production efforts to the album.

No comments: